Register for EcoDharma Exploration

We’re delighted to have you join us for Compassion in Action, our next EcoDharma Exploration. You can register for the program below. After you register, you will receive detailed instructions for joining the live Zoom gathering on Sunday, January 23, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM US Eastern / 8:00 to 10:00 am US Pacific / 4:00 to 6:00 pm GMT.

These monthly explorations are supported entirely by your donations. The suggested contribution is $20 – $50, but you are not obligated to pay any amount, and we welcome larger donations. Any amount you offer is greatly appreciated.

To learn more about this offering, visit our overview.

Step 1: Create Your Account

Already have an account? Use the button below to log in.

  • You will use this email address to log into the site and access course materials.

    Already have an account? Log in first with the button above, and then you can continue registration.