Guardians of the Sacred Daily Prayer Circle for Peace

Guardians of the Sacred Daily Prayer Circle for Peace
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Oct 6, 2020 - Nov 3, 2020
7:00 am PDT - 6:00 pm PST

Event Sponsor and Host
Guardians of the Sacred Prayer Circle


with Kittisaro and Thanissara

This is an online event.
From the organizer:

At this critical time in the United States, when many have declared this coming election “The most dangerous period since the Civil War,” we invite you to join us for 30 minutes online, at one or two daily sessions for the recitation of protective chants, mantras, and meditation.

Session One
7.00 am PT, US, 10.00 am ET, US
3.00 pm UK, 4 pm CAT /EU

Session Two
6.00 pm PT, US, 9.00 pm ET, US

Learn More

This event is hosted by Guardians of the Sacred Prayer Circle.
For more information, see the event website here.


One Earth Sangha offers a global list of events that express a Buddhist / mindfulness response to ecological crises. We invite you to join or add events that develop and demonstrate our interdependence with all of life! Events that address multiple issues (e.g., racism, economic injustice and environmental health) are encouraged. You’re invited to list events from your local sangha, including earth-oriented day-longs, retreats and even regular sangha meetings. We also want you to share demonstration and direct action events. You, the members of our Sangha, are encouraged to submit events, whether they be from the Dharma community, other faith groups or secular, where you wish to gather other Buddhist / mindfulness practitioners to participate. To submit an event, please email us.

This growing list of events will always be available here and in the main menu under “Get Involved.”

<< All events listing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.