The Support of the Five Elements

An EcoDharma Exploration with Vimalasara

Featuring

 

Join our EcoDharma Exploration on Sunday, February 20, featuring meditation teacher and Awake in the Wild founder Mark Coleman.

Registration for The Support of the Four Elements will open soon.
Check back, or better yet, subscribe to our mailing list to receive updates.

(Intro text)

One Earth Sangha offers monthly EcoDharma Explorations. Join our featured speaker and One Earth Sangha for a live Zoom gathering on Sunday, February 23, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM US Eastern / 8:00 to 10:00 am US Pacific / 4:00 to 6:00 pm GMT. If you can’t make it to the gathering, a recording will be available.

Melissa Hoffer

Mark is an inner and outer explorer, who has devotedly studied mindfulness meditation practices for three decades. He is passionate about sharing the power of meditation and has taught mindfulness workshops and meditation retreats in six continents for the past twenty years. Mark is a senior meditation teacher at Spirit Rock Meditation Center and has taught there since 2000. Through his organization Awake in the Wild, he shares his passion for integrating meditation and nature.

Registration for this exploration is open now. This program is donation-based, with no required registration fee. We welcome your contributions to support this program and the work of One Earth Sangha.

Register Now