Guhyapati in Conversation with David Loy

Ecodharma Past and Future

Hosted by 

Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center

From the Organizer:

Guhyapati is the founder of the Ecodharma Centre in northeast Spain. David Loy is a co-founder of the Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center in Colorado, USA.

Guhyapati and David will be talking about the history and development of the two centers, as well as the meaning and future of the ecodharma movement.

10 am Pacific Time, U.S.
11 am Mountain Time, U.S.
1 pm Eastern Time, U.S.
7 pm Central European Time

Rocky Mountain Ecodharma Retreat Center  is the host of this event. Please contact them with any questions.

Time and Place

 America/Edmonton timezone

 This is an online event hosted by

One Earth Sangha shares local and online events from around the world that express a Buddhist / mindfulness response to ecological crises.

If you would like to suggest an event for inclusion, send us an email.

More Events